reviewslesno.blogg.se

Binding of isaac solar system
Binding of isaac solar system









binding of isaac solar system binding of isaac solar system

But I just kept plugging along, and then on the Depths 2, got Chocolate Milk! Which turned it into an auto-win attack for almost every room. I thought about restarting a couple of times because of how slow it was going. My charge was so slow it was a bit of a slog clearing rooms even though the attack is powerful. I got Monstro's Lung last night, a chargeable attack that shoots out a bunch of red tears like Monstro's attack. Sometimes I think my favorite runs are actually the ones where I have items I'm not a big fan of, where I'm just squeaking by floor to floor. I'm trying to break myself from backtracking through every level to speed up my playthroughs, and having every door be a cursed spikey door is a good way to make me always go forward. Things got really hairy in the third level, but then I found a heart filled Super Secret Room to fill me up and it was smooth sailing the rest of the way. I got through the Cursed! challenge, which I honestly though would be harder than it was. With two people firing, the screen is just full all the time. I've tried Head Trauma a few times now in co-op, and the hardest thing about that is being able to see enemy tears.











Binding of isaac solar system